Loading... Please wait...

Essential Guide to Chakras by Swami Saradanada

  • Image 1

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Yoga teaches us that the body has seven centers of spiritual power, or chakras. To experience total well-being-physically, mentally, and spiritually--we must keep our chakras in balance. This highly accessible, practical guide discusses the key characteristics of each chakra, its related physical disorders, and how to recognize whether it is overactive, underactive, or balanced. You'll learn how to balance each chakra--and maintain that balance for a lifetime--with the right mantras, postures, breathing techniques, and meditation exercises.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!